Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katy Vos

Katy Vos

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Vos
"Stephanie was so helpful. We had a renters insurance issue and she was so kind and thoughtful."
Profile photo of Melissa Silva

Melissa Silva

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Silva
"Abby solis me ayudado demasiado, 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Iveth Candelario

Iveth Candelario

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iveth Candelario
"Sergio Juárez was such an amazing and helpful person!! He helped me every step of the way to get my life and auto insurance! Great at explaining everything to you!!! ♥️"
Profile photo of Michelle Jones

Michelle Jones

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jones
"Today I called to get a quote on car insurance and spoke to Sergio. He was AMAZING! So helpful and patient. I will definitely be switching to State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of LORRY DELGADO

LORRY DELGADO

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LORRY DELGADO
"I called today for a quote on my vehicle insurance needs and the lady i spoke with Monique was so pleasant and very knowledgeable of all my needs! I highly recommend this John Merrill State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of jazmin rdz

jazmin rdz

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jazmin rdz
"Abby was very helpful & sweet! She got me such a good deal on car insurance! Def recommend!"
Profile photo of Daliah De Luna

Daliah De Luna

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daliah De Luna
"Abby S. was able to help tremendously, from car, home AND life insurance. She was great and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rodriguez
"I am very grateful I found Monique to help me get a low rate for my auto and home insurance. If anyone needs help with their insurance needs, i highly recommend going with Monique!"
Profile photo of Mike Giles

Mike Giles

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Giles
"Abby was very helpful and went above and beyond, gave me the best rates too for my vehicle. Will be keeping her and the team for further needs! Thanks"
Profile photo of Nicole Enloe

Nicole Enloe

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole Enloe
"If I could leave no stars I would. Worst Insurance company I have ever dealt with. We no longer use them and are still suffering the consequences of having done business with them. They had our cars insured wrong, which cost us more. I never got to speak with the same person. I had to call multiple times about the same thing, to get anything done. We sold a house and on closing day I called and cancel the insurance on it and 4 months later I received a notice for renewal. It had been insured that entire time, I had to fight for my refund. I called for information on a leak. They filed it as a claim, so even though we didn't get paid for it, it is posted as a claim against us. When we changed companies and they asked why I explained everything. They didn't even offer an apology. I like State Farm, but this agency is a joke."
Profile photo of David Mata

David Mata

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mata
"Sergio fue de mucha ayuda el día de hoy . Muy amable y mucha experiencia"
Profile photo of Olga Solis

Olga Solis

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Solis
"Excelente agencia! Abby hizo un gran trabajo y me ayudo a buscar réditos para mi presupuesto."
Profile photo of Alberto Escalante

Alberto Escalante

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Escalante
"Abby Solis is an Amazing insurance provider! She pays attention to details and the needs of the consumer! I recommend her to All my family/friends and the public! If you're looking for a provider, Please choose Abby Solis , you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Samuels

Jaclyn Samuels

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Samuels
"Kayla is so kind & so helpful! We just moved to Tyler and she helped get us set up with all our insurance needs. She’s very personable and positive!"
Profile photo of youloseprivacy

youloseprivacy

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by youloseprivacy
"Though the rates were reasonable, my experience with Kayla was outstanding and a big reason we signed up!"
Profile photo of laura fernandez

laura fernandez

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura fernandez
"Mrs. Mobley provided an outfreakingstanding service and explained everything to the "T". Thank you for all your hard work ma'am."
Profile photo of cortez bailey

cortez bailey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cortez bailey
"Kayla was very knowledgeable on insurance information. She quickly resolved my issues."
Profile photo of Margaret McMahan

Margaret McMahan

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret McMahan
"Kayla gave us amazing service! And the whole team is super sweet and they seem to work well with each other! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Katherine Bynum

Katherine Bynum

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Bynum
"Kayla is the best of the best and got me my quote fast and cheaper than I thought!"
Profile photo of Patrick Mobley

Patrick Mobley

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mobley
"Kayla did an amazing job quoting up my insurance. Def going to check in next renewal to see if we can move then."
Profile photo of EliaquimVelasquez

EliaquimVelasquez

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EliaquimVelasquez
"Great services, Victoria Lozano was very helpful and knowledgeable; got the best deal best home and auto insurance,100% recommended"
Profile photo of Julio .A Viramontes

Julio .A Viramontes

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio .A Viramontes
"Awesome support and customer service highly recommend state farm victoria Lozano was great 👍 will def be back for my future insurance needs"
Profile photo of Tonka Montana

Tonka Montana

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonka Montana
"I do all my insurance with Victoria Lozano there. She has found what I needed for my business. And home. 100 percent can say give them a call, ask for her and she will explain and help you out. Thank you Victoria 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Jolenne Calleja

Jolenne Calleja

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolenne Calleja
"Alicia DelaCruz was so nice and so helpful! I’m very happy with my rate and the service I was given! 😊"
Profile photo of Meshu

Meshu

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meshu
"Very helpful and kind! As soon as you walk in Stephanie will greet you with a cheerful phrase and smile. Victoria and Skylar are very knowledgeable and helpful! Recommend if you're looking for great service and knowledge ☺️"